Account deletion policy for: Laravel

We at Laravel are keen to keep all our data private and highly secure for the comfort of our users

Warning: Deleting your account means all data, activities, and history will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered after deletion, so please be careful.

For delete you acccount follow the below steps